Marcus Roberts Trio

Marcus Roberts (piano); Rodney Jordan (bass); Jason Marsalis (drums)


1. Jingle Bells

2. Let it Snow

3. Silent Night

4. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

5. Joy to the World

6. Little Drummer Boy

7. O Holy Night

8. Frosty the Snowman

9. White Christmas

10. We Three Kings

11. Winter Wonderland

12. The Twelve Days of Christmas

13. I'll Be Home for Christmas

14. Carol of the Bells

15. O Come All Ye Faithful

Celebrating Christmas

  • 15 of Roberts' classic holiday favorites.


    Copyright: 2012, Marcus Roberts / J-Master Records